

(Recognised by Indian Nursing Council, Maharashtra Nursing Council & Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik and MSBNPE Board, Mumbai)

STRUCTURE:

The IQAC compromises of following members:

IQAC COMMITTEE 2022-2023

Sl.No	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mr. Babasaheb Bhutkar	
	Principal,	Chairperson
	SVJCT'S Samarth Nursing College	
	Mrs. Tejal Vilas Surve.	
2	Professor Cum Vice-Principal	
	Department of Medical Surgical Nursing.	IQAC Secretary
	Ms. Jessey J. Jacob	
3	Asso. Prof.	
	Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology Nursing	IQAC Co-ordinator
4	Mr.Nilesh Mhaske	
	Associate Professor,	Member
	Department of Medical Surgical Nursing	
5	Mr.Jeevan Deshmukh	
	Assistant Professor	Member
	Department of Mental Health Nursing	

6	Dr. (Mrs.) Suvarna N. Patil	
	Director	Management
		Representative
	BKL Walawalkar Hospital	
7	Ms. Pranali Shinde	
		Student Representative
8	Ms. Aishwarya M. Surve	
		Student Representative
9	Mr. Pandurang R. Shinde	
		Parent Representative
10	Mr. Mangesh K. Surve	
		Parent Representative
11	Mrs.Shweta Kshirsagar	Representative of Non-
		Teaching staff