

NOTICE

WORLD MENTAL HEALTH DAY

Theme: "Making mental health & well-being for all a global priority"

The program will be arranged on 11 October 2022 in Multipurpose Hall, Dervan.

Chief guest & Speaker Dr. Atul D. Dhage (Psychiatrist & Counsellor)

Professor cum Principal Mr. Babasaheb Bhutkar

Professor cum Vice Principal Mrs. Tejal Surve

The detail program of the function will be displayed shortly.

All the teaching faculty members, non-teaching staff and students are joining and to grace the occasion.

Sign of the Program coordinator Sign of Vice principal

Sign of Principal



WORLD MENTAL HEALTH DAY

Theme: "Making mental health & well-being for all a global priority"

Date: - 11 October 2022

Time- 10:00am-1:00pm

AGENDA OF THE PROGRAMME

SR. NO.	PARTICULAR'S	TIME
1	Lamp Lighting	10:00 am to 10:15am
2	Welcome to guest and felicitation	10:15am to10.30 am
3	Speech by Chief Guest & Speaker Dr. Atul Dhage	10.30 am to 11.15 am
4	Role play	11.15am to 11.45am
5	Prize distribution	11.45 am to 12.45pm
6	Vote of thanks	12.45pm to 1:00pm

Sign of the Program coordinator

Sign of Vice principal

Sign of Principal



WORLD MENTAL HEALTH DAY

Theme: "Making mental health & well-being for all a global priority" REPORT

Samarth Nursing College, Dervan, has organized World Mental Health Day Programe report Under The guidance of principal Mr. Babasaheb Bhutkar Samarth Nursing College, Dervan. on 11 Oct.2022. The programme was inaugurated at 10:00am by the Mr. Babasaheb Bhutkar Principal. The Principal has discussed the objectives and important of the programme.

During this Programme, total 105 students were participated. Ms. Shivani Mate Clinical instructor welcomed all the students and teachers of this programme and also given brief introduction regarding programme.

After that our programme Chif Guest & speaker Dr. Atul Dhage sir delivered speech on Mental health & educational guidance.













As attend teachers was Mrs. Varsha Khambe, Mr. Jeevan Deshmukh, Mr.Masthan Kishore, Mr. Pradnesh Jangam, Mr. Amol Sable, Mrs. Sneha Kolekar, Ms.Shobha Pardhi, Ms.Bhagyashri Lingayat, Ms.Shivani Mate, Ms. Shraddha Lane, Mr. Akshay Waghmare and the students was divided under respective teacher's.

The thanked all the faculties and students to participate in the programme with grand success.

Sign of Principal



Shri Vithalrao Joshi Charities Trust's **SAMARTH NURSING COLLEGE**

ISO 9001 : 2015 Certified

Kasarwadi, Post Sawarde, Tal. - Chiplun, Dist. - Ratnagiri 415 606 Phone : 02355-264149/137 Fax : 02355-264181 Email : sncdervan@gmail.com

Website: www.svjctsamarthnursing.com (Recognised by Indian Nursing Council, Maharashtra Nursing Council & Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik and MSBNPE Board, Mumbai)

TEACHERS ATTENDANCE SHEET

SR.NO.	NAME OF THE TEACHERS
1.	Mr.Babashaehb Bhutkar (Principal)
2.	Mrs.Tejal Surve (Vice-Principal)
3.	Mrs. Shraddha Sagvekar
4.	Ms.Jessey Jacob
5.	Mrs. Sujata Pawar
6.	Mr.Jeevan Deshmukh
7.	Mrs. Sneha Vinchu
8.	Mr. Masthan Kishore
9.	Ms. Varsha Khambe
10.	Mr. Pradnesh Jangam
11.	Mr. Amol Sable
12.	Mrs. Sneha kolekar
13.	Mrs Pragati Howale
14.	Ms. Rohini Mohite
15.	Mrs. Ruchira Nandoskar
16.	Mrs. Mansi Kulkarni
17.	Ms. Bhagyashri Lingayat
18.	Ms. Shobha Pardhi
19.	Ms. Ujwala Surve
20.	Ms. Prerna Devrukhkar
21.	Ms. Dhanashree Sutar
22.	Ms. Rupali Patade
23.	Ms. Sonali Yerunkar
24.	Ms. Pratika Adav
25.	Ms. Pragati Yadav
26.	Ms. Pratiksha Gulekar
27.	Ms. Prajakta More
28.	Ms.Ashwini Khatu
29.	Ms.Shivani Mate
30.	Ms.Shraddha Lane
31.	Mr. Akshay Waghmare

STUDENTS ATTENDANCE SHEET

Basic BSc 4th YEAR

SR. NO.	NAME OF STUDENTS
1	Ms. Bavdane Pranita Anant
2	MS. Bhagat Bhavika Sandip
3	Ms. huvad Kajal Anant
4	Ms. Chavan Nikita Santosh
5	Ms. Devlekar Sejal Anant
6	Ms. Devrukhkar Tejaswi Manohar
7	Ms. Dhopate Sejal Shamsundar
8	Ms. Divekar Tanaya Santosh
9	Mr. Galphade Vivek Balasaheb
10	Ms. Gavit Puja Elshya
11	Ms. Gondhali Sarita Rajkumar
12	Ms. Gopal Shreya Santosh
13	Ms. Goythale Rasika Rajesh
14	Ms. Gurav Harshada Sunil
15	Ms. Gurav Manali Sunil
16	Mr. Gurav Saurabh Santosh
17	Ms. Havanna Dipali Hanumantrao
18	Ms. Jadhav Vaibhavi Santosh
19	Ms. Joil Shruti Mahesh
20	Ms. Kadam Sakshi Santosh
21	Ms. Kadam Shweta Vitthal
22	Ms. Kadam Yukta Suresh
23	Mr, Kalamkar Yash Shrikant
24	Ms. Kalekar Sakshi Ramakant
25	Mr. Kamat Tejas Jaywant
26	Ms. Karanjekar Shraddha Gajanan
27	Ms. Katkar Nikita Suresh
28	Ms. Ketkar Saloni Sandeep
29	Ms. Kudtarkar Sejal Santosh
30	Ms. Lalzare Pratiksha Rameshwar
31	Ms. Madage Divya Rajaram
32	Mr. Mandal Vishal Dival
33	Ms. More Sushmita Santosh
34	Ms. Mulye Akanksha Ravindra
35	Ms. Phulsundar Swarupa Rajendra
36	Ms. Rajeshirke Maheshwari Mahendra
37	Ms. Rakhunde Sonali Sahebrao
38	Mr. Sarfare Karan Ravindra
39	Ms. Shirke Shraddha Ramchandra
40	Ms. Shirsat Esha Ravikant

41	Ms. Surve Aishwarya Santosh
42	Ms. Sutar Pratiksha Bharat
43	Ms. Ukarde Shreya Sanjay
44	Ms. Velhal Vaishnavi Jayendra
45	Ms. Wadkar Yukta Dattatray
46	Ms. Zagade Janhavi Santosh

GNM FIRST YEAR

Sr. No	Name of the students
1	Ms. Amburle Durga Prasad
2	Ms. Bute Suchita Baburav
3	Ms Chavan Rohini Sanjay
4	Ms. Date Sakshi Dilip
5	Ms. Gavanang Tejasvee Sandip
6	Ms. Gawade Samiksha Sanjay
7	Ms. Ghanekar Ruchita Santosh
8	Ms. Gujar Akanksha Vasudev
9	Ms. Gujar Sanika Sadashiv
10	Ms. Jangam Pooja Parshuram
11	Ms. Kadam Komal Santosh
12	Ms. Kamble Komal Santosh
13	Ms. Kolmadrekar Vaishnavi Dipak
14	Ms. Kuvalekar Siddhi Mangesh
15	Ms. Rade Nisha Sitaram
16	Ms. Rasal Samiksha Sanjay
17	Ms. Sawant Anamika Rajendra
18	Ms. Surve Samiksha Santosh
19	Ms. Tavade Vaibhavi Vitthal
20	Ms. UdegSakshi Vijay

GNM SECOND YEAR

Sr. No	Name of the students
1	Ms. Ambekar Snehal Santosh
2	Ms. Aswale Shruti Shivaji
3	Ms. Bane Riddhi Sudip
4	Ms Benny Feba
5	MsBerde Anushka Milind
6	MsChavan Pranjali Devendra
7	MsChavan Tanvi Sanjay
8	MsDevelekar Snehal Nandkumar
9	MsGhadi Ketaki Prasad
10	MsGujar Shivani Santosh
11	MsJaswal Karishma Rajesh
12	MsKatkar Sakshi Dipak

13	Ms.Mumbarkar Prajakta Ravindra
14	Ms Salvi Sanika Yogesh
15	Ms Sawant Vishwaja Vishwas
16	Ms Shirke Sapana Dattaram
17	Ms Surve Namita Gopichand
18	Ms .Surve Poonam Rajaram
19	Ms .Velnaskar Sayali Shivaji
20	Ms.Vichare Sonali Santosh

ANM SECOND YEAR

Sr. No	Name of the students
1	Ms. Bhatkar Sakshi Sunil
2	Ms. Chavan Pooja Mahesh
3	Ms. Devlekar Aakanksha Nagesh
4	Ms. Dhumak Rutuja Ramesh
5	Ms .Ghag Manali Mangesh
6	Ms. Gaikwad Anushka Prakash
7	Ms. Gamare Krutika Sharad
8	Ms. Holkar Aishwarya Subhash
9	Ms. Jadhav Chandani Uday
10	Ms. Kadam Aprana Arun
11	Ms. Kalambate Neha Suresh
12	Ms. Kashte Anuja Vinayak
13	Ms. Khedekar Pranita Ashok
14	Ms ,Khetal Rutuja Jagnnath
15	Ms. Mahadik Akshaya Benduram
16	Ms. Sawant Rashmi Rajendra
17	Ms.Suke Sakshi Vinod
18	Ms. Surve Snehal Prabhakar
19	Ms. Tatkari Rutuja Ravindra