

NOTICE

LOKMANYA TILAK PUNYATHITI

The program will be arrange on 01 August 2022 in Multipurpose Hall, Dervan.

Chief guest Professor cum Principal Babasaheb Bhutkar

Professor cum Vice Principal Tejal Surve

Speaker Mr. Arvind Ghokhale

The detail program of the function will be displayed shortly.

All the teaching faculty members, Non-teaching staff and students are join and to grace the occasion.

Sign of the Program co-ordinator

Sign of Vice principal

Sign of Principal



LOKMANYA TILAK PUNYATHITI

Date:- 01 August 2022

Time-10.15 am-01pm

AGENDA OF THE PROGRAMME

SR.	PARTICULAR'S	TIME
NO.		
1.	Flower offering ceremony at Lokmanya Tilak Statue	10.00 am
	&Swatrantavir savarkar Statue	
2.	Welcome to guest	10.15 am
3.	Lamp Lighting	10.20 am
4.	Introduction and felicilitation of Chief Guest	10.25 am
5.	Speech	10.30 am
6.	Vote of Thanks and National Song	12:00 pm

Sign of the Program co-ordinator

Sign of Vice principal

Sign of Principal



LOKMANYA TILAK PUNYATHITI

Samarth Nursing College, Dervan, has organized **Lokmanya Tilak Punyatithi** report Under The guidance of principal Mr. Babasaheb Bhutkar Samarth Nursing College, Dervan. on 01 August 2022. The programme was inaugurated at 10:15 am to 01 pm by the Mr. Babasaheb Bhutkar Principal. The Principal has discussed the objectives and importance of the programme create awareness regarding this programme activities.

During this Programme, total 89 students were participated. Miss Shivani Mate, Clinical instructor welcomed all the students and teachers of this programme and also given brief introduction regarding programme.







As attend teachers was Ms. Jessey Jacob, Mrs. Sneha Vinchu, Mrs. Varsha Khambe, Mr. Jeevan Deshmukh, Mr. Nilesh Maske, Mr. Amol Sable, Mr.Pradnesh Jangam, Ms.Ruchira Niwale, Ms.Aprana Chavan, Ms.Pradnya Dhuri,Ms.Shobha Pardhi, Ms.Bhagyashri Lingayat, Ms.Rashmi Gurav,Ms.Shraddha Lane, Ms.Shivani Mate ,Mrs.Suchita Harwande and the students was divided under respective teacher's.

The Valedictory session for the programme was started at 10:15 am. The principal thanked all the faculties and students to participate in the programme with grand success.



Shri Vithalrao Joshi Charities Trust's **SAMARTH NURSING COLLEGE**

ISO 9001 : 2015 Certified Kasarwadi, Post Sawarde, Tal. - Chiplun, Dist. - Ratnagiri 415 606 Phone : 02355-264149/137 Fax : 02355-264181 Email : sncdervan@gmail.com Website : www.svjctsamarthnursing.com

(Recognised by Indian Nursing Council, Maharashtra Nursing Council & Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik and MSBNPE Board, Mumbai)

TEACHERS ATTENDANCE SHEET

SR.NO.	NAME OF THE TEACHERS
1.	Mr.BabashaehbBhutkar (Principal)
2.	Mrs.TejalSurve (Vice-Principal)
3.	Mrs. ShraddhaSagvekar
4.	Ms.Jessey Jacob
5.	Mrs. SujataPawar
6.	Mr.JeevanDeshmukh
7.	Mrs. SnehaVinchu
8.	Mr. Nilesh Mhaske
9.	Mr. Amol Sabale
10.	Mr.Masthan Kishore
11.	Ms.VarshaKhambe
12.	Mr.PradneshJangam
13.	Ms. AparnaChavan
14.	Ms.Ruchira Niwale
15.	Ms.Shobha Paradhi
16.	Ms.BhagyashriLingayat
17.	Ms.PradnyaDhuri
18.	Ms. GouriDongare
19.	MrsPragatiHowale
20.	Ms. RohiniMohite
21.	Mrs. RuchiraNandoskar
22.	Mrs. MansiKulkarni
23.	Ms.RashmiGurav
24.	Ms.AshwiniKhatu
25.	Ms.UjwalaSurve
26.	Ms. PrernaDevrukhkar
27.	Ms. DhanashreeSutar
28.	Ms. RupaliPatade
29.	Ms. SonaliYerunkar
30.	Ms. PratikaAdav
31.	Ms. PragatiYadav
32.	Ms. PratikshaGulekar
33.	Ms. Prajakta More
32.	Ms. Shraddha Lane
33.	Ms.Shivani Mate
34.	Mrs.Suchita Harwande



STUDENTS ATTENDANCE SHEET

GNM SECOND YEAR

Sr. No	Name of the students
1	AmbekarSnehalSantosh
2	AswaleShrutiShivaji
3	Bane RiddhiSudip
4	Benny Feba
5	BerdeAnushkaMilind
6	ChavanPranjaliDevendra
7	ChavanTanvi Sanjay
8	DevelekarSnehalNandkumar
9	GhadiKetaki Prasad
10	GujarShivaniSantosh
11	JaswalKarishma Rajesh
12	KatkarSakshiDipak
13	MumbarkarPrajaktaRavindra
14	SalviSanikaYogesh
15	SawantVishwajaVishwas
16	ShirkeSapanaDattaram
17	SurveNamitaGopichand
18	SurvePoonamRajaram
19	VelnaskarSayaliShivaji
20	VichareSonaliSantosh

ANM SECOND YEAR

Sr. No	Name of the students
1	Ms.Bhatkar Sakshi Sunil
2	Ms.Chavan Pooja Mahesh
3	Ms.Devlekar Aakanksha Nagesh
4	Ms.Dhumak Rutuja Ramesh
5	Ms.Ghag Manali Mangesh
6	Ms.Gaikwad Anushka Prakash
7	Ms.Gamare Krutika Sharad
8	Ms.Holkar Aishwarya Subhash
9	Ms.Jadhav Chandani Uday
10	Ms.Kadam Aprana Arun
11	Ms.Kalambate Neha Suresh
12	Ms.Kashte Anuja Vinayak
13	Ms.Khedekar Pranita Ashok
14	Ms,Khetal Rutuja Jagnnath
15	Ms.Mahadik Akshaya Benduram
16	Ms.Sawant Rashmi Rajendra
17	Ms.Suke Sakshi Vinod
18	Ms.Surve Snehal Prabhakar
19	Ms.Tatkari Rutuja Ravindra